I AM a member

All of you together are Christ’s body, and each of you is a part of it.  (1 Corinthians 12:27 NLT)

I AM A MEMBER OF CHRIST’S BODY

Just as Jesus while on earth in his physical body served the Father’s purpose which was to seek and to save the lost we serve the same purpose as Christ. We are literally the hands and feet of Jesus to a lost and dying world.

BECAUSE HE IS THE HEAD, I AM THE BODY. YOU ARE THE BODY. ALL OF US TOGETHER MAKE UP THE BODY OF CHRIST.

WE ARE THE BODY! AND WE ARE BETTER TOGETHER! We can’t be the body all by ourselves, we must come together.

Alone I am weak, but together we are strong.

Together, we will reach this city for Christ.
Together, we will impact this world with the Good News of Jesus.
Together, we will overcome this addiction problem in our community.
Together, we will beat back the gates of hell in this region.
Together, we will overcome our secrets.
Together, we will climb out of financial debt.
Together, we will bounce back from that divorce.
Together, we will recover from that addiction.
Together, we will become all that God created us to be.

ONLY TOGETHER, ALWAYS TOGETHER, & NEVER ALONE. You weren’t created to do LIFE ALONE, YOU WERE CREATED TO BE A MEMBER OF THE BODY.

I AM A MEMBER!

This is not a social club, this is not a hobby, or a sport, this is not a like a gym membership, THIS IS A FAMILY ON A MISSION.

I AM A MEMBER!

I AM NOT ALONE, I AM A MEMBER OF THE BODY. I AM NOT A NOBODY, I AM A MEMBER OF THE BODY. I AM NOT WITHOUT PURPOSE, I AM A MEMBER OF THE BODY.

Posted in Spiritual Growth, Uncategorized

Leave a comment